Welcome to the naturopathy practice Baklayan in Munich

For many years our naturopathy practice has been a centre for frequency therapy and bioresonance in Munich. Led by alternative practitioner Alan E. Baklayan, one of the most renowned researchers and developers in the field of frequency application, our team follows, among others, the approach of harmonic frequency application. The Harmonic Frequency Application teaches us that diseases and symptoms, indisposition and lack of energy are the results of a disharmony of the internal organs and control systems, which no longer harmonize with each other, weaken and block each other.

Learn more about the Harmonical Frequency Procedure
Image


I’ve chosen to be happy, it’s good for my healthVoltaire
Your Partner for 

Bioresonance and Frequency Therapy


Over the years, the naturopathic practice located in the heart of Munich has developed into a center for bioresonance therapy. Through the many years of research by naturopath Alan Baklayan, the practice successfully applies frequencies using the in-house developed bioresonance device, Trikombin.

Trikombin is the result of many years of research. After just 12 months of exclusive application of the new device for treatment and testing, results far exceeded hoped-for results.

Naturopath Alan Baklayan and his team of experienced therapists look forward to helping you find a solution to your health problems. The practice has extensive experience with patients who do not respond well to conventional therapy.

Everything in the universe is energy and oscillates at its own distinct frequency. Bacteria, viruses, and fungi as well as harmful substances, environmental toxins, etc. – but also our emotions and passions oscillate in their own way. All that is damaging to us and can make us sick.

Frequency therapy aims to bring the body back into balance by generating oscillations that correspond to those of the pathogens. These frequencies flow through the body, and whatever is diseased and resonates with the frequency, dies. Similar to how glass breaks at a certain tone.

 

Services

Bioresonance and Frequency Therapy

Frequency therapy aims to bring the body back into balance by generating oscillations that correspond to those of pathogenic oscillations.

Harmonical Frequency Procedure

Traditional medicine and modern technology unite. The harmonic frequency application is a method with which all frequency ranges can be targeted by a trained therapist within a very short time.

Osteopathy

Gentle chiropractic to mobilize the spine. In osteopathy, the aim is to restore the body's statics and the free function of the joints; through gentle mobilisation techniques, MET (muscle energy techniques), special massages and moxa treatment (Chinese heat application at the acupuncture points).

Our team

Image
Image

Alan E. Baklayan

Alan E. Baklayan opened his practice in August 1985. Since then, he has become a renowned pioneer, educator, researcher, and author, particularly in the field of bioresnonance therapy. You can learn more about Alan E. Baklayan on the author page.

www.baklayan.de.

Image

Axel Forstner

Axel Forstner has been at the naturopathic practice since 2007. He chose to become a naturopath because he wanted to work with people in addressing their individual, personal needs. His specialties are homeopathy and chiropractic.

Motto: Find what heals.

Image

Rainer Fauth

Rainer Fauth joined the practice in the year 2000 and is a naturopath by conviction. His education includes TCM, homeopathy, OAP, FRM, Bach flower extracts, and, of course, frequency therapy.

Motto: One patient at a time

Image

Andrea Ricci

Andrea Ricci has worked at our practice since 2004. She became a naturopath because she did not wish her children to be treated with only chemicals and was looking for alternatives for them. Her specialties are homeopathy and bioresonance.

Motto: Help the body help itself.

Image

Sibel Johl

Image

Boris Springhorn

We work with: TRIKOMBIN

The tridimensional system TRIKOMBIN is a frequency device developed by alternative practitioner Alan E. Baklayan, which combines three forms of ßrocedures! The matrix discharge application as well as the bioresonance and frequency procedure. With the Trikombin we work according to the system of the harmonical frequency procedure according to Baklayan, which combines modern medicine and traditional healing methods.

Image
More about the TRIKOMBINThe tridimensional frequency device

We work with: Diamond Shield Zapper

Begun by researchers such as Dr. Hulda Clark and Raymond Rife, the zapper has now taken a major step forward with the development of the Diamond Shield Zapper IE with microcurrents by alternative practitioner Alan E. Baklayan and his intensive work with frequency and bioresonance procedures.
Image
More about the Diamond Shield ZapperThe home frequency device

Contact Us


Naturheilpraxis Baklayan
Unterer Anger 16
80331 München



Phone: +49 89 260 92 27
Fax: +49 89 260 261 72

Our phone hours:

Mo: 11.00 - 16.00
Di: 12.00 -18.00
Mi: 09.00 - 15.00
Do: 09.00 - 15.00
Fr: 11.00 - 13.00


Our opening hours:
Mo: 11.00 - 18.00
Di: 12.00 - 20.00
Mi: 08.00 - 16.00
Do: 08.00 - 20.00
Fr: 08.00 - 16.00


Get in touch

Do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any questions or uncertainties, we are happy to help you:

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Willkommen in der Naturheilpraxis Baklayan in München

Bereits seit vielen Jahren gilt unsere Naturheilpraxis als Zentrum für Frequenztherapie und Bioresonanz in München. Angeführt von Heilpraktiker Alan E. Baklayan, einem der renommiertesten Forscher und Entwickler auf dem Gebiet der Frequenzanwendung, verfolgt unser Team unter anderem den Ansatz der Harmonikalischen Frequenzanwendung. Die Harmonikalische Frequenzanwendung lehrt uns, dass Krankheiten und Symptome, Unwohlsein und Energielosigkeit Ergebnisse einer Disharmonie der inneren Organe und Steuerungssysteme sind, die nicht mehr miteinander harmonieren, sich gegenseitig schwächen und blockieren.
Mehr zur Harmonikalischen Frequenzanwendung
Image
Wenn Du das Universum verstehen willst, dann denke in Kategorien wie Energie, Frequenz und Vibration!Nikola Tesla (1856-1943), Erfinder, Physiker und Elektroingenieur

Ihr ANsprechpartner fürBioresonanz und Frequenztherapie


Die Naturheilpraxis im Herzen Münchens (Nähe Marienplatz) entwickelte sich im Laufe der Jahre zu einem Zentrum für Bioresonanztherapie. Durch die langjährigen Forschungsarbeiten von Heilpraktiker Alan Baklayan nutzt die Praxis inzwischen das von Hp Baklayan selbst entwickelte Frequenzgerät Trikombin, mit welchem die Harmonikalische Frequenzsystematik angewendet wird.

Das Trikombin-Gerät ist das Ergebnis langjähriger Forschungsarbeit. Schon nach 12 Monaten Anwendung, in denen ausschließlich mit dem neuen Gerät getestet und gearbeitet wurde, übertrafen die Ergebnisse die erhofften Erwartungen bei Weitem. Schon kurz nach der Umstellung auf die neuen Geräte war klar, dass die Ergebnisse die erhofften Erwartungen bei Weitem übertrafen.

Heilpraktiker Alan Baklayan und sein Team aus erfahrenen Therapeuten stehen Ihnen verlässlich bei der Lösung Ihrer gesundheitlichen Probleme zur Seite. Insbesondere bei konventionell schwer therapierbaren Patienten verfügt die Praxis über einen großen Erfahrungsschatz.

Alles im Universum hat einen immateriellen Anteil und schwingt in seiner ureigenen Frequenz. Bakterien, Viren und Pilze, ebenso wie Schadstoffe, Umweltgifte usw. – aber auch unsere Emotionen, wie Ängste oder Stress bilden ihr spezifisches Frequenzspektrum. All das kann uns schwächen und krank machen.

Unsere Leistungen

Bioresonanz- und Frequenztherapie in der Naturheilpraxis Baklayan

Bioresonanz- und Frequenztherapie

Die Frequenztherapie möchte den Körper dadurch wieder in Balance bringen, indem sie Schwingungen erzeugt, die denen der pathogenen Schwingungen entsprechen.
Harmonikalische Frequenzanwendung in der Naturheilpraxis Baklayan

Harmonikalische Frequenzanwendung

Traditionelle Medizin und moderne Technk vereinen sich. Die Harmonikalische Frequenzanwendung ist eine Methode, mit der innerhalb kürzester Zeit alle Frequenzbereiche durch einen ausgebildeten Therapeuten gezielt angesteuert werden können.
Osteopathie in der Naturheilpraxis Baklayan

Osteopathie

Die sanfte Chiropraktik zur Mobilisierung der Wirbelsäule. In der Osteopathie geht es darum, die Statik des Körpers und die freie Funktion der Gelenke wiederherzustellen; durch sanfte Mobilisationsgriffe, MET (Muskel-Energie-Techniken), spezielle Massagen und Moxabehandlung (chinesische Wärmeanwendung an den Akupunkturpunkten).

Das TeamWir sind für Sie da!


Das Team der Naturheilpraxis Baklayan
Alan E. Baklayan, Heilpraktiker

Alan E. Baklayan

Im August 1985 eröffnete Alan E. Baklayan seine Praxis. Inzwischen hat er sich als Vorreiter, Ausbilder, Forscher und Autor, vor allem in der Bioresonanztherapie, einen Namen gemacht. Mehr über Ihn erfahren Sie auch auf seiner Autorenseite.

www.baklayan.de.

Axel Forstner

Axel Forstner

Axel Forstner ist inzwischen seit 2007 in der Naturheilpraxis. Er wurde Heilpraktiker um mit Menschen zu arbeiten, wobei es ihm um ihre ganz eigenen und persönlichen Belange geht. Seine Fachgebiete sind Homöopathie und Chiropraktik.

Leitsatz: Finden, was heilt.

Rainer Fauth

Rainer Fauth

Rainer Fauth ist seit 2000 in der Praxis und ist Heilpraktiker aus Überzeugung. Seine Ausbildung umfasst TCM, Homöopathie, OAP, FRM, Bachblüten und natürlich Frequenztherapie.

Leitsatz: Pro Patient

Andrea Ricci

Andrea Ricci

Andrea Ricci ist inzwischen seit 2004 in unserer Praxis tätig. Sie wurde Heilpraktikerin, da sie nicht wollte, dass ihre Kinder nur mit Chemie behandelt werden und sie deswegen auf der Suche nach Alternativen war. Ihre Fachbereiche sind Homöopathie und Bioresonanz.

Leitsatz: Dem Körper helfen, sich selbst zu helfen.

Sibel Johl

Sibel Johl

Boris Springhorn

Boris Springhorn

Hiermit arbeiten wir:Das TRIKOMBIN

Das trimensionale System
TRIKOMBIN ist ein von Heilpraktiker Alan E. Baklayan entwickeltes Frequenz-Gerät, das drei Anwendungsformen in sich vereint! Die Matrix-Endladungs-Anwendung, sowie die Bioresonanz- und die Frequenzanwendung. Mit dem Trikombin arbeiten wir nach der Systematik der Harmonikalischen Frequenzanwendung nach Baklayan, die moderne Medizin und traditionelle Heilmethoden in sich vereint.
Das trimensionale Frequenzgerät Trikombin
Mehr über das TRIKOMBINDas trimensionale Frequenzgerät

Hiermit arbeiten wir: Der Diamond Shield Zapper


Hiermit arbeiten wir:Das Heimfrequenzgerät Diamond Shield Zapper

Begonnen von Forschern wie Dr. Hulda Clark und Dr. Rife hat der Zapper nun durch Heilpraktiker Alan E. Baklayan und dessen intensive Beschäftigung mit Frequenz- und Bioresonanzanwendungen, einen großen Entwicklungsschritt gemacht – es entstand der Diamond Shield Zapper IE mit Mikroströmen.
Das Heimfrequenzgerät Diamond Shield Zapper
Mehr über den Diamond Shield ZapperDas Heim-Frequenzgerät
Image

Kontakt:


Naturheilpraxis Baklayan
Unterer Anger 16
80331 München



+49 89 260 92 27
Fax: +49 89 260 261 72


Unsere Telefonzeiten:
Mo: 11.00 - 16.00
Di: 12.00 -18.00
Mi: 09.00 - 15.00
Do: 09.00 - 15.00
Fr: 11.00 - 13.00

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:
Mo: 11.00 - 18.00
Di: 12.00 - 20.00
Mi: 08.00 - 16.00
Do: 08.00 - 20.00
Fr: 08.00 - 16.00


Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, bei Fragen und Unklarheiten sind wir gerne für Sie da:

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht